

Governance Structure

MEMBERS' BOARD (4)

TRUST BOARD (11)

LOCAL SCHOOL COMMITTEES						Crisis	Education &	Finance,	Growth &	
Dovers Green	Holmesdale	Milton Mount	Reigate School	St John's	Wray Common	Response Committee	Standards Committee	Audit & Risk Committee	Development Committee	Pay & HR Committee

Chairs	Finance	Safeguarding	SEND

GOVERNANCE COLLABORATION GROUPS