Reigate School Governor School Comittee
Brett Hamblin - Chair of Governors
Josie Chalmers - Vice Chair of Governors
Sue Wardlow - Executive Principal
Gary Aldridge
Beverley Burr
Sue Carr
Andy Graham
Jane Kulka
Robin Spencer
Des Thomas
Debbie Moore


Terms of Office, Responsibilites, Committee Membership and Attendance

Click here for larger view

Register of relevant business and pecuniary interests for Governors of Reigate School declared as at September 2020

Click here for a larger view